Post by Sparks »

What... the... ?
guns.ie ● stochasticgeometry.ie ● weak.ie

Don't tell mom I'm a pilot, she thinks I play piano in a whorehouse

Tigershark

Re: #tigersharkthings

Post by Tigershark »

It's a little obsure.....

Back in the early days of Operation Flashpoint (the grand daddy of Arma) I started an addon studio called Ballistic Addon Studios. I met Fer through this.

Fun fact, we made the first Littlebird for OFP/Arma. We also made the full compliment of special forces helos and troops along with the games first african island.

https://community.bistudio.com/wiki/Bal ... on_Studios
Sticking feathers up your ass does not make you a chicken.

Sparks

Post by Sparks »

Tigershark wrote:Fun fact, we made the first Littlebird for OFP/Arma.
BASr and LBs?
That was neat work, thank you.

fer

Post by fer »

The legacy persists in F3 - which started life as BAS f

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

boberro

Post by boberro »

Oh BAS Delta Force, my old nemesis...
It was needed for Nogova VIrus (before it was ported to WGL) and for some reason I couldn't get it to work.
Delete this marker please. You're scaring the tank.
My screenshots are being added using Steam Screenshots Sharing Script™. You'll need Tampermonkey (Chrome) or Greasemonkey (Firefox) On Opera should be good to go..

Tigershark

Post by Tigershark »

boberro wrote:Oh BAS Delta Force, my old nemesis...
It was needed for Nogova VIrus (before it was ported to WGL) and for some reason I couldn't get it to work.
That was Fer. I am management at its best.

Tigershark

Post by Tigershark »

Sparks wrote:
Tigershark wrote:Fun fact, we made the first Littlebird for OFP/Arma.
BASr and LBs?
That was neat work, thank you.