[OPTIONAL] ACRE support

Post Reply
User avatar
harakka
Posts: 365
Joined: Fri Jul 29, 2011 3:35 pm
Location: Finland

[OPTIONAL] ACRE support

Post by harakka » Wed Mar 06, 2013 4:29 pm

Initial assessment: ditch, or disable by removing the parameter for now
Documentation: as above
Me and him, we're from different ancient tribes. Now we're both almost extinct. Sometimes you gotta stick with the ancient ways, the old school ways. I know you understand me.

Black Mamba
Posts: 335
Joined: Sun May 27, 2012 12:11 pm

Re: [OPTIONAL] ACRE support

Post by Black Mamba » Thu Mar 07, 2013 8:32 am

I wouldn't ditch that, as (I believe) ACRE will be ported to arma three.
Simply disabling is as default for now, and wait until we see what's needed for it in arma 3 later?

User avatar
head
Posts: 133
Joined: Sun Jul 31, 2011 4:22 pm
Location: Sweeeden

Re: [OPTIONAL] ACRE support

Post by head » Fri Mar 08, 2013 10:30 pm

Deleted.

Post Reply